New @ The Deck – My Attic – It’s My Party

An amazing assortment of Designers in this round of My Attic. The theme is It’s My Party and we want no tears, just a whole lot of fun to be had. A great time to get prepared for the festive season, and plan ahead for all those New Years celebrations.

All items are 95L only during the event, so do not miss out.

Click to TP to My Attic @ The Deck

Bokeh @ My AtticBushu @ My AtticChic Buildings @ My AtticEmo-tions @ My AtticEnVogue @ My AtticEven Flow @ My AtticFishy Strawberry @ My AtticFission @ My AtticKaithleens @ My AtticK-Code @ My AtticKirin Poses @ My AtticLabel Motion @ My AtticLacuna @ My AtticLavian @ My AtticLuxuria @ My AtticMa Vie @ My AtticMimikri  @ My AtticNantra @ My AtticNyu @ My AtticRePose @ My AtticRock Candy @ My AtticSage @ My AtticSn@tch @ My AtticStellar @ My AtticsYs @ My AtticThe Annex @ My AtticThe Stringer Mausoleum @ My AtticTutti Frutti @ My AtticUncertain Smile @ My AtticWWinx & Flair @ My AtticYS&YS @ My Attic

2 thoughts on “New @ The Deck – My Attic – It’s My Party

Comments are closed.