My Attic @ The Deck – All Items

My Attic May 2014

 

Do not miss out on this session of My Attic @ The Deck. All items 95L the theme is fabulous and fun, and the items are gorgeous.

 

DCNY

DCNY - DillyDally Polka Dot Dresses @ My Attic

DUE

Emo-tions

Emo-tions Pria Hair  @ My Attic

Faun

https://www.flickr.com/photos/sasyscarborough/14049303909/in/set-72157644361533878

Fishy Strawberry

Fishy Strawberry - Navy Uniform PinUp @ My Attic

Flair

Flair - Nail Sets (Slink avatar enhanced appliers ) @ My Attic

Girl Thursday

Girl Thursday - 2 Piece Maxi Dress @ My Attic

Has Been

Has Been - Ahoy There, Rosie Dress, Aloha Skirt & Top and Miss Molly Dress @ My Attic

KOY

Koy - Tart  @ My Attic

Lacuna

Lacuna - Wiggle Skirt Pack, Satine Halter Packs @ My Attic

Le Primitif

Leri Miles

Leri Miles - Jenna Top & 2 Tricia Leggings Combo @ My Attic

L.Warwick

L.Warwick - Fusion (Slink Mid Add Ons )  @ My Attic

Milk

Milk - Go For Girly  @ My Attic

Mina Hair

Mina - Astrid Hair @ My Attic

Nantra

Nantra - Oh Bettie Lounger & Va Va Voom Dressing Screen - with poses @ My Attic

Pididdle

Pididdle - Retro Love Shades @ My Attic

Ploom

Ploom - Kiera Hair - Pin Up Poses  @ My Attic

Pure Poison

Pure Poison - Pin It Girl ( Slink Mid Feet Add ons) @ My Attic

Somnia

Somnia - Tasaos Dresses @ My Attic

Stellar

Stellar - Betty Leather Skirt & Betty Leather Heels @ My Attic

SySy’s

SySy's Dorothy Skirts and Top, High Pump ( Slink High Feet add ons) @ My Attic

Tutti Frutti

Tutti Frutti - Gloria Dress @ My Attic

W.Winx & Flair

W.Winx & Flair - Play A Round Pose Props - with poses @ My Attic

Whippet & Buck

 

Whippet & Buck - Rita Bikini @ My Attic

 

 

Click To TP To My Attic @ The Deck

.

