My Attic @ The Deck – FREE Subscriber GIFT

IMPORTANT:

Due to a brain dysfunction, I have deleted all subscribers from the My Attic Subscriber list. To entice you to take the time to come back and resubscribe, also to of course visit the event, I have put a NEW Set of Avatar Enhanced Nails in the subscriber that will be gifted to you when you join, thank you so much and I am sorry for any hassle this causes. You will find the subscriber at the entrance to the event.

Flair - Nail Hud Add Ons both types Included Set 177

 

This edition of My Attic @ The Deck is ‘Baby its Cold Outside’ and the stores participating have done a wonderful job. All items are 95L each during the ten day event, and then full price in the stores afterwards. So do not miss out on the savings.

My Attic @ The Deck 

Adorkable Poses

Adorkable Poses - Nippy

Baiastice

Baiastice_Orly Lingerie set-colors

CnS Poses

CnS e-motion - Winter fashionista

DCNY

DCNY Panel 114_Warm-Up Jacket 2
Deetalez

DeeTaleZ 2
Fishy Strawberry

Fishy Strawberry - La Belle Dame Ad
Fishy Strawberry - Faux Fur Stole Ad

Flair

Flair - Set 180 & 186 My Attic Special

Flair - Set 181 & 187 My Attic Special

Flair - Set 183 & 185 My Attic Special

Flair - Set 182 & 184 My Attic Special
Girl Thursday

Gt_Belted Pencil Dress Long
Hopscotch

Hopscotch - Harvest

House of London

House of London  - donna cardi vest
Idiosyncrasy

Idiosyncrasy  - A3 Idiosyncrasy  - A5 Idiosyncrasy - A1 Idiosyncrasy - A2 Idiosyncrasy  - A4

Lacuna

My-Attic-November-Lacuna-Ad

Le Primitif

Milan Shoe Ad - Le Primitif

Mina Hair

MINA Hair - Carlijn

Ploom

Ploom - Mortimer Ploom - Snow Ploom - winterisheread
Pretense Poses

PRETENSE Baby It's Cold Vendor
Pure Poison

Pure Poison - Kimmy Dress
Stellar

Stellar My Attic November PROMO
SySy’s

SySy's Coco
Tutti Frutti

Tutti Frutti

W.Winx & Flair

WinxBox - Snow Cardinals

 

Click to Tp to My Attic @ The Deck 

.