New @ The Deck – Adorkable Poses, My Attic reminder

rugged by Adorkable Poses @ The Deck

floored by Adorkable Poses @ The Deck

Two great poses packs have just been released at the Adorkable Mainstore @ The Deck. There are display stands for each type of pack released in the store, as well as props and a great and fun selection of Halloween inspired novelty items/poses. So come by and visit and try the newness.

Teleport to Adorkable Poses @ The Deck

Also don’t forget that My Attic is up and running for a few more days, info below

NOW OPEN - My Attic October 21st - 31st with Designers

My Attic has opened its doors with the new theme of Falling Into You, and the collection is wonderful. From now until 31st October all items will be available at the event for only 95L. Make those most of these great savings and join us with our wonderful tenants and our special guests during this event.

Teleport To My Attic @ The Deck


.

