New @ The Deck – Body Language SLC and Reminders

Izabel AO set by SLC Body Language @ The Deck

Beautiful new AO now available to see at SLC Body Language, there are test stands for many of their wonderful AO’s for Men and Women set up in the store.

While you are checking out SLC make sure and stop by My Attic.

My Attic @ The Deck ad

The My Attic Event @ The Deck is now OPEN to all.

Only a few days left until the 31st, so do not miss out on the incredible bargains that this event has available.

The stores that are part of ‘My Attic – Summer Abroad 1955-1960″ are :

Adorkable Poses
Chelle Makeup (Special Guest)
Cracked Mirror
DCNY Clothing and Accessories
EMO-tions Hair
Exile Hair (Special Guest)
Frou Frou Hair
Idiosyncrasy Skins
Maitreya Clothing and Accessories
Miel Accessories
Mina Hair
Ploom Hair and Poses
The Strand Hair and Accessories
W.Winx Home & Garden

The build for ‘My Attic” was built by Whimsy Winx who did an amazing job.

Come and enjoy all My Attic has to offer .

Retro by aDORKable Poses - My Attic @ The Deck

On Holiday by aDORKable Poses - My Attic @ The Deck

Debutante PALE by Idiosyncrasy - My Attic @ The Deck

Debutante Natural by Idiosyncrasy - My Attic @ The Deck

ATTIC VINTAGE Natural by by Idiosyncrasy - My Attic @ The Deck

ATTIC VINTAGE PALE by Idiosyncrasy - My Attic @ The Deck

The Strand - CandyJelly Bangles @ Earrings Set 4 Colors ad

The Strand - Fruit Jelly Bangles @ Earrings Set 4 Colors ad

Audrey Mesh Dress & Jackie O Sunglasses Maitreya@MyAttic @ The Deck

Clara by Ploom - My Attic @ The Deck

RFS Poses by Ploom - My Attic @ The Deck

she-loves-you by Exile  - My Attic @ The Deck

MixAndMatch 2 by Chelle  - My Attic @ The Deck

MixAndMatchNaturals by Chelle  - My Attic @ The Deck

Total Betty Corset Dress by Cracked Mirror  - My Attic @ The Deck

Vintage Beachwear Set by DCNY  - My Attic @ The Deck

Deborah by Mina Hair - My Attic @ The Deck

Aunt Wanda's Summer Art Tour Haul (My Aunt) by W.Winx - My Attic @ The Deck

The Strand - Panama - Ad Contains MESH

Italian Boy by Frou Frou - My Attic @ The Deck

ROBINhair by EMOtions - My Attic @ The Deck

MIEL PROMO - My Attic @ The Deck

 

Also a reminder that aDORKable Poses is having a 50% off SALE, not to be missed, as they have incredible poses and props.

50% off sale

 

Click to Teleport to aDORKable Poses @ The Deck 


.

