New @ The Deck – aDORKable Poses , My Attic

50% off sale at the Adorkable Poses mainstore from March 23 – March 31.  Everything in the store is included except for the discount room.  All singles, couples, groups and props at half price…do not miss out on these amazing deals, and remember aDORKable also has two pose sets for only 95L at the My Attic location next door to their Mainstore. Demo stands are set up so that you can try everything, and this is a chance to build on your collection of poses at a great discount. Also all aDORKable poses include their mirror poses, so that you get the reverse pose included, it is awesome.

Click to Teleport to aDORKable Mainstore @ The Deck

My Attic @ The Deck ad

All items available in the My Attic @ The Deck event 

Click to Teleport to My Attic @ The Deck


.

