New @ The Deck – My Attic OPEN (with pictures)

Posted on December 21, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

My Attic - December - Countdown @ The Deck

Stores Participating in this session are: Adorkable Poses, BOOM, Cynful, DCNY, EMO-tions, Exile, Glam Affair, Luxuria, Mina Hair, Pididdle, Ploom, Scarlet Creative, Somnia, Status Poses, sYs, SySy’s, Tableau Vivant, Tutti Frutti, W.Winx & Flair

Adorkable Poses

Adorkable Poses - Tipsy - My Attic @ The Deck

BOOM

BOOM - meshbowkercief pink and white - My Attic @ The Deck

BOOM - meshbowkercief red black for  - My Attic @ The Deck

Cynful

Cynful - Smush Sweater  - My Attic @ The Deck

DCNY

DCNY A-Line Skirt  - My Attic @ The Deck

EMO-tions

EMO-tions Hair - RESOLUTION  - My Attic @ The Deck

Exile

Exile Hair - Waiting for Tonight - My Attic @ The Deck

Glam Affair

Glam Affair - Renee   - Christmas edition - My Attic @ The Deck

Luxuria

Luxuria After Midnight  - My Attic @ The Deck

Mina Hair

MINA Hair - Babette at My Attic @ The Deck

Pididdle

PIDIDDLE - Poutier Lip  - My Attic @ The Deck

Ploom

Ploom - Mosch - My Attic @ The Deck

Scarlet Creative

Scarlet Creative - Holiday Decor Set  - My Attic @ The Deck

Somnia

Somnia - Harmonic Fusion Black  - My Attic @ The Deck

Somnia -Harmonic Fusion White - My Attic @ The Deck

Status Poses

Status Poses - Countdown Conga Set at My Attic @ The Deck

Status Poses - Interval Set at My Attic @ The Deck

sYs

sys -CASSIOPE Dress  - My Attic @ The Deck

SySy’s

SYSY's- Sparkle Gown  - My Attic @ The Deck

Tableau Vivant

Tableau Vivant~Ewing Xmas  - My Attic @ The Deck

Tutti Frutti

TuttiFrutti -  I Wish Skinny Mesh Jeans  - My Attic @ The Deck

W.Winx and Flair

WWinx - WinxBox - Countdown  - My Attic @ The Deck

WWinx & Flair - Countdown Set  - My Attic @ The Deck

 

 

Click to Teleport to My Attic @ The Deck 


.

    About

    The Deck a blog featuring a range of creators and designers at The Deck sim in Second Life

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

